Emergency First Aid At Work

      EMERGENCY FIRST AID AT WORK COURSE DATES - 2022 

 




EFAW- 1

Thursday 13th January

EFAW - 13

Tuesday 26th July

 

 

 

 

EFAW-2

Thursday 27th January

EFAW - 14

Tuesday 16th August

 

 

 

 

EFAW - 3

Wednesday 2nd February

EFAW - 15

Monday 29th August

 

 

 

 

EFAW - 4

Thursday 24th February

EFAW - 16

Thursday 8th September

 

 

 

 

EFAW - 5

Thursday 10th March

EFAW – 17

Thursday 22nd September

 

 

 

 

EFAW - 6

Wednesday 30th March

EFAW - 18

Thursday 6th October

 

 

 

 

EFAW - 7

Thursday 21st April

EFAW – 19

Monday 31st October

 

 

 

 

EFAW - 8

Thursday 5th May

EFAW -20

Wednesday 9th November

 

 

 

 

EFAW - 9

Wednesday 25th May

EFAW – 21

Wednesday 23rd November

 

 

 

 

EFAW - 10

Wednesday 8th June

EFAW – 22

Thursday 8th December

 

 

 

 

EFAW -11

Thursday 30th June

EFAW - 23

Wednesday 21st December

 

 

 

 

EFAW -12

Wednesday 6th July

 

 

All these courses are run from our training venue at Inverurie Locos, Inverurie, Aberdeenshire which offers FREE parking for 50 spaces.    

See full course detail